Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 30 reviews

Thank You

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

by

I’ve had a great experience

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

by

I am very pleased with this treatment

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

When I was in for my last visit I was unable to walk because of knee problems and inflammation. I was in a wheel chair — my  next visit 3 days later I was able to walk well with my walker and main had been alleviated. Thanks to a laser treatment I am very pleased with this treatment.

by

You have made a difference in my life!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

 

Dear Dr. Rooh,

Youand your team are the best for friendly, caring, expertise and building wellness!!!

I love the way you are all on the same page with smiles!!

You have made a difference in my life!!

My belief as a red, whitened blue American is RESPECT— you and your team display that at all times! Thank you with hugs

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

Loved feeling my metabolism kicking into gear.

Enjoyed knowing I was taking supplements that are natural and helping my adrenal glands, liver. Kidneys, etc.

Felt like my digestion was excellent (never any bloating).

By week 3 I’m starting to feel more energy lasting throughout the day less overall pain from inflammation.

by

God Bless

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

I’m very satisfied with the treatment that Dr. Rooh gave I was diagnosis with RA for the last 29 years and he was the only one that really gave me a true treatment. Im so happy that my life came back. God bless you my dearest doctor.

by

Better Energy

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

– better energy levels

– lost 11 lbs in 3 weeks

– pants fit better

– feel better

– digestion is better less bloated feeling

– surprising meal plans. Food is really good.

– week one was a good transition time to get on the program and get off sugar, caffeine and other vices

by

Very Happy

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

I am very happy with this program. All my tests came back most of them good and we will be working on the others. The program is fairly easy to follow. In fact I really liked all the recipes, and am eating all different types of veg/ Yum! I have already lost 6 lbs in the first week. I also just started exercising and am becoming stronger. I just love this program and am looking forward to all the good results up coming.

by

I can’t thank you enough

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

Dr. Rooh,

I can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done for me…and my family. I came into your office tired, worn down and unable to keep up with my normal daily life. My husband was frustrated, mysids were missing their mom being active with them and I was unsure of where the real me had gone.

I am so grateful of how attentive and thorough you’ve been to me. Your program is a true blessing, six months later and a lot of mini changes to my diet and way of life, I’m back! I feel young again. Like a teenager. I have tons of energy, can keep up with my 4 kids and my husband would like to personally thank you for helping me get my old self back!

Thank you Dr. Rooh!

by

Life Changer

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

Life changer for the better! Hiking , golfing , exercising in ways that could not been done a year ago. Absolutely fabulous!!!

by

Highly Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2019

Professional, honest, great attention to detail. Spent the time needed to discuss MyHealth issues. Felt comfortable with their recommendations.

by

Great team

5.0 stars - Written on October 11, 2019

Great team, personable and very thorough.

by

Great

5.0 stars - Written on October 10, 2019

Great.

by

Great experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2019

I felt so comfortable. All my questions were answered. The staff is incredible! Thank you all for a great experience.

by

Grateful

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2019

Thank you to Everyone at Wellness 1st. It’s easy to see they care about your health and patiently teach you how to achieve it. Dr Rooh and everyone there – I’m grateful I’ve found you.

by

Very Helpful

5.0 stars - Written on August 20, 2019

All staff& doctor was Helpful,kind.clean organized office.&Dr Rooh was patient and very knowledgeable about the program we were very satisfied with Dr Rooh

by

Chirothin

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2019

The stem cell injections were a great alternative to the knee replacement surgeries I had scheduled. My pain relief came within just a few days with little down time. I did some rehab to increase my flexibility and felt very sorry for the other patients and the rehab they were obviously suffering thru after their replacement surgery. I also greatly increased my overall health by successfully loosing over 80 lbs on the Chiro-thin weight loss program. All the other joint pain I had endured for many years went away with the inflammation after fixing my daily diet.

by

Good experience

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2019

Good experience with doctor explaining everything but way too expensive.

by

Very helpful

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2019

Dr Rooh was Very patient,kind,and helpful explaining my health questions that I Needed.he & staff was very professional,the office was clean&sanitary

by

Friendly and professional

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2019

Great office very friendly and professional answered all questions

by

Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2019

He described everything in a way that was easy to understand. He was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Can’t wait to start with him.

by

Will definitely recommend

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2019

Super friendly staff. Very accommodating to my needs and concerns. Will definitely recommend.

by

Thank you

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2019

I appreciated the professional approach of Dr. Rooh and his staff.

by

Nice office

5.0 stars - Written on June 5, 2019

Always friendly staff& professional environment. Nice office.

by

Comfortable atmosphere

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2019

Always feel better after my appointment. Friendly, and caring staff. Comfortable atmosphere.

by

Very Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2019

Complete disclosure and full information. Interested provider, who is very knowledgable. Pinpointed my knee problems and pain perfectly. Managed to arrange for me to get stem cells at a follow-up appointment with Dr. Carter 1.5 hours later!

by

Thank you

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2019

I put a 4 star, the 5th star, would have been “no problem, Dr, here’s the money!”. It was quite informative! And I would really like to do this. I am looking for opportunity to gain such finances. I am on a limited income. Thank you for this time and education! God bless you and your endeavors in this field!

by

Considerate and patient

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2019

Dr. Rooh and his staff were very considerate and patient in explaining the process and answering my questions.

by

Positive experience

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2019

Dr Rooh is a caring individual who wants his patients to improve their health.

by

Great Dr.

5.0 stars - Written on January 25, 2019

Was wonderful & helpful as always. Great Dr. & chiropractor!

by