Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 20 reviews

Highly Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2019

Professional, honest, great attention to detail. Spent the time needed to discuss MyHealth issues. Felt comfortable with their recommendations.

by

Great team

5.0 stars - Written on October 11, 2019

Great team, personable and very thorough.

by

Great

5.0 stars - Written on October 10, 2019

Great.

by

Great experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2019

I felt so comfortable. All my questions were answered. The staff is incredible! Thank you all for a great experience.

by

Grateful

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2019

Thank you to Everyone at Wellness 1st. It’s easy to see they care about your health and patiently teach you how to achieve it. Dr Rooh and everyone there – I’m grateful I’ve found you.

by

Very Helpful

5.0 stars - Written on August 20, 2019

All staff& doctor was Helpful,kind.clean organized office.&Dr Rooh was patient and very knowledgeable about the program we were very satisfied with Dr Rooh

by

Chirothin

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2019

The stem cell injections were a great alternative to the knee replacement surgeries I had scheduled. My pain relief came within just a few days with little down time. I did some rehab to increase my flexibility and felt very sorry for the other patients and the rehab they were obviously suffering thru after their replacement surgery. I also greatly increased my overall health by successfully loosing over 80 lbs on the Chiro-thin weight loss program. All the other joint pain I had endured for many years went away with the inflammation after fixing my daily diet.

by

Good experience

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2019

Good experience with doctor explaining everything but way too expensive.

by

Very helpful

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2019

Dr Rooh was Very patient,kind,and helpful explaining my health questions that I Needed.he & staff was very professional,the office was clean&sanitary

by

Friendly and professional

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2019

Great office very friendly and professional answered all questions

by

Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2019

He described everything in a way that was easy to understand. He was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Can’t wait to start with him.

by

Will definitely recommend

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2019

Super friendly staff. Very accommodating to my needs and concerns. Will definitely recommend.

by

Thank you

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2019

I appreciated the professional approach of Dr. Rooh and his staff.

by

Nice office

5.0 stars - Written on June 5, 2019

Always friendly staff& professional environment. Nice office.

by

Comfortable atmosphere

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2019

Always feel better after my appointment. Friendly, and caring staff. Comfortable atmosphere.

by

Very Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2019

Complete disclosure and full information. Interested provider, who is very knowledgable. Pinpointed my knee problems and pain perfectly. Managed to arrange for me to get stem cells at a follow-up appointment with Dr. Carter 1.5 hours later!

by

Thank you

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2019

I put a 4 star, the 5th star, would have been “no problem, Dr, here’s the money!”. It was quite informative! And I would really like to do this. I am looking for opportunity to gain such finances. I am on a limited income. Thank you for this time and education! God bless you and your endeavors in this field!

by

Considerate and patient

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2019

Dr. Rooh and his staff were very considerate and patient in explaining the process and answering my questions.

by

Positive experience

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2019

Dr Rooh is a caring individual who wants his patients to improve their health.

by

Great Dr.

5.0 stars - Written on January 25, 2019

Was wonderful & helpful as always. Great Dr. & chiropractor!

by