Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Wellness 1st Integrative Medical Center

Integrative Medical Center located in Gilbert, AZ

18 total reviews

Wellness 1st Integrative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness 1st Integrative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharlene J.
Submitted 08/20/19
All staff& doctor was Helpful,kind.clean organized office.&Dr Rooh was patient and very knowledgeable about the program we were very satisfied with Dr Rooh
Doug C.
Submitted 08/16/19
The stem cell injections were a great alternative to the knee replacement surgeries I had scheduled. My pain relief came within just a few days with little down time. I did some rehab to increase my flexibility and felt very sorry for the other patients and the rehab they were obviously suffering thru after their replacement surgery. I also greatly increased my overall health by successfully loosing over 80 lbs on the Chiro-thin weight loss program. All the other joint pain I had endured for many years went away with the inflammation after fixing my daily diet.
Ruth K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience with doctor explaining everything but way too expensive.
Sharlene J.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Rooh was Very patient,kind,and helpful explaining my health questions that I Needed.he & staff was very professional,the office was clean&sanitary
Duane C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great office very friendly and professional answered all questions
Kellie W.
Submitted 07/03/19
He described everything in a way that was easy to understand. He was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Can’t wait to start with him.
Dale L.
Submitted 06/20/19
I appreciated the professional approach of Dr. Rooh and his staff.
Donald H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Super friendly staff. Very accommodating to my needs and concerns. Will definitely recommend.
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always friendly staff& professional environment. Nice office.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always feel better after my appointment. Friendly, and caring staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Complete disclosure and full information. Interested provider, who is very knowledgable. Pinpointed my knee problems and pain perfectly. Managed to arrange for me to get stem cells at a follow-up appointment with Dr. Carter 1.5 hours later!
Rosemary L.
Submitted 04/14/19
I put a 4 star, the 5th star, would have been "no problem, Dr, here's the money!". It was quite informative! And I would really like to do this. I am looking for opportunity to gain such finances. I am on a limited income. Thank you for this time and education! God bless you and your endeavors in this field!
Sherry E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Rooh and his staff were very considerate and patient in explaining the process and answering my questions.
Mark W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Rooh is a caring individual who wants his patients to improve their health.
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Was wonderful & helpful as always. Great Dr. & chiropractor!
Yvette S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Rooh was very informative and enlightening. He seemed to know my body exactly, all of the things that were happening in it and understood how to bring about positive change for my health. I cannot wait to get started on reversing some of the ravages of time in my body. He covered the process of what’s been happening, what will continue to happen, and what I can hope to change with his help. His care is genuine and his prices are reasonable. I am excited to get started.
Debbi K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.Rooh and staff are awesome! My experience with my health program has allowed me to reduce my blood sugar numbers and lose weight. If you are looking to better your health and work on your diabetes this is the place and team to call!
Debra H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great consult. Would have preferred an actual physical exam and a typed written treatment plan. Team was great and attentive. To decide on such a significant investment I would encourage them to make more effort in their educational systems.